windy carports 40

Tape two

I read this the pulses are wavering are colliding in notes my head is spiralling and then I have to move away from the compact fluorescent bulb if I stay there the spiral builds to spiral out of control panic but I moved away it’s gone my head clear I moved away on towards a safe place inner the compact fluorescent bulb green planet suddenly ahead ahead dying horses what do the dying horses mean what world what significance to what modification co. what what never never I don’t believe you I don’t believe it spare me the tape two

Virginia Aurora Scott 2016

145

Author: LindyK

Composer/ Pianist/ Writer www.virginiaaurorascott.co.uk

Leave a Reply

